Science, Magic, Logic

Lee “Scratch” Perry – Science, Magic, Logic

1 Negril
2 Upsettin Power Station
3 Show Me the Way to the Black Ark
4 Curse Evil (Most of the Dreads a Joke)
5 Fireball Come Down from Heaven
6 Me & Raffaele
7 Miserable Satan
8 Science, Magic, Logic
9 Science, Magic, Logic (Dub)
10 Voo Dem
11 Tales of the Unknown
12 Only One God

Dubital give thanks to the Musicians and friends who has collaborated in the realization of this work

Lee & Mireille Perry, Noel Campbell, Maria Rodski, The Clumsy Ghosts, Francesco Iovino & Francesco “Dep Kin” Lippi, Andrea De Witt, Flappa & Nagades, Carlo “Carly Bendje” Raffaelli, Lello “Iguanaman” Braccesi, Alessandro “Buzzy” Ferro, Filippo Buresta, Emiliano “Magic Bone” Degl’Innocenti – Special thanks to Marco “Haze” Caroti & Alberto Bambi for the confidence in this work through two years of realization.

More thanks to Giovanni @ La Maesta’ , Alessandro and Gabriele @ S.V. studios, for the masterings

Performed By Rankin’ Alpha & The Clumsy Ghosts

Post Produced and Mixed by Dubital

tracks 4/11 Remixed by F.Buresta aka D-Ready
tracks 1/3/8/5/10/9 Remixed by M.Magni aka Glove
tracks 10/6/5/2
tracks 2/5/6/10 overdubbed by G.Gai and R.Ferro

Cover art by Lee Perry and Maria Rodski
Cover graphic by Jam RArt Studio

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *